About Us | FAQ | Contact Us | State/National




             Granite Education Association



Welcome to the Granite Education Association Website

Granite Education Association

Granite School District

 GSD Educator Standards 

 Board of Education

 Gradebook Link 

 Canvas Link

 All School Phone & Addresses

 District Master Calendar

 District People Search


 SUB FINDER  801-481-7226

(use this number to call in and request a sub.)

 Additional Numbers:  use after 6:30 AM

 385-646-4516 Peggy or 385-646-4210 Pam

 Subfinder Link


Membership Form 2014-2015

Teachers Salary Schedule 2014-2015

Student Membership Form

Professional Agreement  2014-2017

Safe Schools Policy Memo

If you are Charged with a Crime

AR Meeting Calendar






January 22, 2015

Click Here for More Info....


Association Representative of the Year 2014

Click to Enlarge

Picture #1 Caption: GEA President, Susen Zobel (left) and GEA Vice President, Kathleen Riebe (Right) Congratulate GEA's
2014 AR of the Year, Mindy Layton, Wilson Elementary.

Click to Enlarge

 GEA President, Susen Zobel (left) and GEA Vice President, Kathleen Riebe (right) congratulate to the GEA 2014 AR of the Year, Mindy Layton, Wilson Elementary (Front); and the GEA AR of the Year Runners-up. From left to right Kerry Bishop, Hunter Jr. High; Debi Hunt, Bacchus Elementary; Sheryl Saxton, Rolling Meadows Elementary; CJ Bethers, Moss Elementary; and Paula Nelson, Brockbank Jr. High School. GEA CONGRATULATES AND THANKS ALL OF OUR FANTASTIC ARs!


The publication of the Granite Education Association Web Site is made available on the Internet as a service to the membership of GEA. It is not an official site of Granite School District, nor does it represent the opinion of GSD and/or its School Board or Administration.

GEA President

Susen Zobel


GEA Board of Directors

Kathleen Riebe - V.P.

Cinda Allen

Crista Holt

Mindy Layton

Heidi Jensen

Eddie Berrest

Holly Slade

Michael McDonough

Carl Sundell

Paula Nelson

Michele Jones


Star Orullian

UniServ Director

Nikki Peterson

UniServ Director

Mary Jones

Administrative Assistant

GEA Offices

875 E. 5180 S. Ste #1

Murray, Utah 84107

Telephone:   (801)-266-4411
Fax:  (801)-262-1013



Copyright 2014  Granite Education Association. All rights reserved